Melbourne Season Postponed

Opens June 2021
The Arcadia, Birrarung Marr

Following advice received from the Federal Government to prevent the spread of COVID-19, the Melbourne season of Magic Mike Live has been postponed. Changes have been made to the performance schedule, and we will now open at Birrarung Marr in June 2021.

The health and well-being of our audiences, cast, crew and all staff is our absolute priority and we thank all patrons for their understanding. We are committed to ensuring that we comply with the latest advice from the Australian Federal and state governments.

Patrons who purchased tickets to the Melbourne season of Magic Mike Live will receive an email from Ticketmaster outlining details for options relating to performances that have been postponed.

The Sydney season will proceed as planned from November 2020, and Brisbane and Perth remain on waitlist.

Channing Tatum and the Producers of Magic Mike Live Australia thank you for your support. Stay safe and we look forward to welcoming you to The Arcadia.

RESCHEDULED PERFORMANCES

Tickets purchased for Melbourne performances have been automatically rescheduled to a corresponding date in the new season as per the table below. Tickets will be valid for this new date with the same seating allocation currently booked.

However, if you would like to enquire about alternative date availability, please contact Ticketmaster by submitting a request here prior to Friday the 15th of May, 2020.

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATEYOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Tue May 26 2020 • 7.00pmTue June 08 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed May 27 2020 • 7.00pmWed June 09 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur May 28 2020 • 7.00pmThur June 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur May 28 2020 • 9.30pmThur June 10 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri May 29 2020 • 7.00pmFri June 11 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri May 29 2020 • 9.30pmFri June 11 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat May 30 2020 • 7.00pmSat June 12 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat May 30 2020 • 9.30pmSat June 12 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun May 31 2020 • 5.00pmSun June 13 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun May 31 2020 • 7.30pmSun June 13 2021 • 7.30pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATEYOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Tue June 02 2020 • 7.00pmTue June 15 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 03 2020 • 7.00pmWed June 16 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 04 2020 • 7.00pmThur June 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 04 2020 • 9.30pmThur June 17 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 05 2020 • 7.00pmFri June 18 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 05 2020 • 9.30pmFri June 18 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 06 2020 • 7.00pmSat June 19 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 06 2020 • 9.30pmSat June 19 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 07 2020 • 5.00pmSun June 20 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 07 2020 • 7.30pmSun June 20 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 09 2020 • 7.00pmTue June 22 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 10 2020 • 7.00pmWed June 23 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 11 2020 • 7.00pmThur June 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 11 2020 • 9.30pmThur June 24 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 12 2020 • 7.00pmFri June 25 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 12 2020 • 9.30pmFri June 25 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 13 2020 • 7.00pmSat June 26 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 13 2020 • 9.30pmSat June 26 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 14 2020 • 5.00pmSun June 27 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 14 2020 • 7.30pmSun June 27 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 16 2020 • 7.00pmTue June 29 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 17 2020 • 7.00pmWed June 30 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 18 2020 • 7.00pmThur July 01 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 18 2020 • 9.30pmThur July 01 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 19 2020 • 7.00pmFri July 02 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 19 2020 • 9.30pmFri July 02 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 20 2020 • 7.00pmSat July 03 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 20 2020 • 9.30pmSat July 03 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 21 2020 • 5.00pmSun July 04 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 21 2020 • 7.30pmSun July 04 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 23 2020 • 7.00pmTue July 06 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 24 2020 • 7.00pmWed July 07 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 25 2020 • 7.00pmThur July 08 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 25 2020 • 9.30pmThur July 08 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 26 2020 • 7.00pmFri July 09 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 26 2020 • 9.30pmFri July 09 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 27 2020 • 7.00pmSat July 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 27 2020 • 9.30pmSat July 10 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 28 2020 • 5.00pmSun July 11 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 28 2020 • 7.30pmSun July 11 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 30 2020 • 7.00pmTue July 13 2021 • 7.00pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATEYOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Wed July 01 2020 • 7.00pmWed July 14 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 02 2020 • 7.00pmThur July 15 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 02 2020 • 9.30pmThur July 15 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 03 2020 • 7.00pmFri July 16 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 03 2020 • 9.30pmFri July 16 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 04 2020 • 7.00pmSat July 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 04 2020 • 9.30pmSat July 17 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 05 2020 • 5.00pmSun July 18 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 05 2020 • 7.30pmSun July 18 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 07 2020 • 7.00pmTue July 20 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 08 2020 • 7.00pmWed July 21 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 09 2020 • 7.00pmThur July 22 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 09 2020 • 9.30pmThur July 22 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 10 2020 • 7.00pmFri July 23 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 10 2020 • 9.30pmFri July 23 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 11 2020 • 7.00pmSat July 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 11 2020 • 9.30pmSat July 24 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 12 2020 • 5.00pmSun July 25 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 12 2020 • 7.30pmSun July 25 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 14 2020 • 7.00pm Tue July 27 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 15 2020 • 7.00pmWed July 28 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 16 2020 • 7.00pmThur July 29 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 16 2020 • 9.30pmThur July 29 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 17 2020 • 7.00pmFri July 30 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 17 2020 • 9.30pmFri July 30 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 18 2020 • 7.00pmSat July 31 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 18 2020 • 9.30pmSat July 31 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 19 2020 • 5.00pmSun August 01 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 19 2020 • 7.30pmSun August 01 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 21 2020 • 7.00pmTue August 03 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 22 2020 • 7.00pmWed August 04 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 23 2020 • 7.00pmThur August 05 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 23 2020 • 9.30pmThur August 05 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 24 2020 • 7.00pmFri August 06 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 24 2020 • 9.30pmFri August 06 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 25 2020 • 7.00pmSat August 07 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 25 2020 • 9.30pmSat August 07 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 26 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 08 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 26 2020 • 7.30pmSun August 08 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 28 2020 • 7.00pmTue August 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 29 2020 • 7.00pmWed August 11 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 30 2020 • 7.00pmThur August 12 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 30 2020 • 9.30pmThur August 12 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 31 2020 • 7.00pmFri August 13 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 31 2020 • 9.30pmFri August 13 2021 • 9.30pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATEYOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Sat August 01 2020 • 7.00pmSat August 14 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 01 2020 • 9.30pmSat August 14 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 02 2020 • 5.00pmSun August 15 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 02 2020 • 7.30pmSun August 15 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue August 04 2020 • 7.00pmTue August 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed August 05 2020 • 7.00pmWed August 18 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 06 2020 • 7.00pmThur August 19 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 06 2020 • 9.30pmThur August 19 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri August 07 2020 • 7.00pmFri August 20 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri August 07 2020 • 9.30pmFri August 20 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat August 08 2020 • 7.00pmSat August 21 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 08 2020 • 9.30pmSat August 21 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 09 2020 • 5.00pmSun August 22 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 09 2020 • 7.30pmSun August 22 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue August 11 2020 • 7.00pmTue August 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed August 12 2020 • 7.00pmWed August 25 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 13 2020 • 7.00pmThur August 26 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 13 2020 • 9.30pmThur August 26 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri August 14 2020 • 7.00pmFri August 27 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri August 14 2020 • 9.30pmFri August 27 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat August 15 2020 • 7.00pmSat August 28 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 15 2020 • 9.30pmSat August 28 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 16 2020 • 5.00pmSun August 29 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 16 2020 • 7.30pmSun August 29 2021 • 7.30pm