Melbourne Season Postponed

Opens June 2021
The Arcadia, Birrarung Marr

Following advice received from the Federal Government to prevent the spread of COVID-19, the Melbourne season of Magic Mike Live has been postponed. Changes have been made to the performance schedule, and we will now open at Birrarung Marr in June 2021.

The health and well-being of our audiences, cast, crew and all staff is our absolute priority and we thank all patrons for their understanding. We are committed to ensuring that we comply with the latest advice from the Australian Federal and state governments.

Patrons who purchased tickets to the Melbourne season of Magic Mike Live will receive an email from Ticketmaster outlining details for options relating to performances that have been postponed.

The Sydney season will proceed as planned from November 2020, and Brisbane and Perth remain on waitlist.

Channing Tatum and the Producers of Magic Mike Live Australia thank you for your support. Stay safe and we look forward to welcoming you to The Arcadia.

RESCHEDULED PERFORMANCES

Tickets purchased for Melbourne performances have been automatically rescheduled to a corresponding date in the new season as per the table below. Tickets will be valid for this new date with the same seating allocation currently booked.

However, if you would like to enquire about alternative date availability, please contact Ticketmaster by submitting a request here prior to Friday the 15th of May, 2020.

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATE YOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Tue May 26 2020 • 7.00pm Tue June 08 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed May 27 2020 • 7.00pm Wed June 09 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur May 28 2020 • 7.00pm Thur June 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur May 28 2020 • 9.30pm Thur June 10 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri May 29 2020 • 7.00pm Fri June 11 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri May 29 2020 • 9.30pm Fri June 11 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat May 30 2020 • 7.00pm Sat June 12 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat May 30 2020 • 9.30pm Sat June 12 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun May 31 2020 • 5.00pm Sun June 13 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun May 31 2020 • 7.30pm Sun June 13 2021 • 7.30pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATE YOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Tue June 02 2020 • 7.00pm Tue June 15 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 03 2020 • 7.00pm Wed June 16 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 04 2020 • 7.00pm Thur June 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 04 2020 • 9.30pm Thur June 17 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 05 2020 • 7.00pm Fri June 18 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 05 2020 • 9.30pm Fri June 18 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 06 2020 • 7.00pm Sat June 19 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 06 2020 • 9.30pm Sat June 19 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 07 2020 • 5.00pm Sun June 20 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 07 2020 • 7.30pm Sun June 20 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 09 2020 • 7.00pm Tue June 22 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 10 2020 • 7.00pm Wed June 23 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 11 2020 • 7.00pm Thur June 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 11 2020 • 9.30pm Thur June 24 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 12 2020 • 7.00pm Fri June 25 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 12 2020 • 9.30pm Fri June 25 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 13 2020 • 7.00pm Sat June 26 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 13 2020 • 9.30pm Sat June 26 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 14 2020 • 5.00pm Sun June 27 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 14 2020 • 7.30pm Sun June 27 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 16 2020 • 7.00pm Tue June 29 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 17 2020 • 7.00pm Wed June 30 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 18 2020 • 7.00pm Thur July 01 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 18 2020 • 9.30pm Thur July 01 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 19 2020 • 7.00pm Fri July 02 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 19 2020 • 9.30pm Fri July 02 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 20 2020 • 7.00pm Sat July 03 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 20 2020 • 9.30pm Sat July 03 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 21 2020 • 5.00pm Sun July 04 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 21 2020 • 7.30pm Sun July 04 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 23 2020 • 7.00pm Tue July 06 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed June 24 2020 • 7.00pm Wed July 07 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 25 2020 • 7.00pm Thur July 08 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur June 25 2020 • 9.30pm Thur July 08 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri June 26 2020 • 7.00pm Fri July 09 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri June 26 2020 • 9.30pm Fri July 09 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat June 27 2020 • 7.00pm Sat July 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat June 27 2020 • 9.30pm Sat July 10 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun June 28 2020 • 5.00pm Sun July 11 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun June 28 2020 • 7.30pm Sun July 11 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue June 30 2020 • 7.00pm Tue July 13 2021 • 7.00pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATE YOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Wed July 01 2020 • 7.00pm Wed July 14 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 02 2020 • 7.00pm Thur July 15 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 02 2020 • 9.30pm Thur July 15 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 03 2020 • 7.00pm Fri July 16 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 03 2020 • 9.30pm Fri July 16 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 04 2020 • 7.00pm Sat July 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 04 2020 • 9.30pm Sat July 17 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 05 2020 • 5.00pm Sun July 18 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 05 2020 • 7.30pm Sun July 18 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 07 2020 • 7.00pm Tue July 20 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 08 2020 • 7.00pm Wed July 21 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 09 2020 • 7.00pm Thur July 22 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 09 2020 • 9.30pm Thur July 22 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 10 2020 • 7.00pm Fri July 23 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 10 2020 • 9.30pm Fri July 23 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 11 2020 • 7.00pm Sat July 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 11 2020 • 9.30pm Sat July 24 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 12 2020 • 5.00pm Sun July 25 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 12 2020 • 7.30pm Sun July 25 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 14 2020 • 7.00pm Tue July 27 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 15 2020 • 7.00pm Wed July 28 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 16 2020 • 7.00pm Thur July 29 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 16 2020 • 9.30pm Thur July 29 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 17 2020 • 7.00pm Fri July 30 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 17 2020 • 9.30pm Fri July 30 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 18 2020 • 7.00pm Sat July 31 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 18 2020 • 9.30pm Sat July 31 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 19 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 01 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 19 2020 • 7.30pm Sun August 01 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 21 2020 • 7.00pm Tue August 03 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 22 2020 • 7.00pm Wed August 04 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 23 2020 • 7.00pm Thur August 05 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 23 2020 • 9.30pm Thur August 05 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 24 2020 • 7.00pm Fri August 06 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 24 2020 • 9.30pm Fri August 06 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat July 25 2020 • 7.00pm Sat August 07 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat July 25 2020 • 9.30pm Sat August 07 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun July 26 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 08 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun July 26 2020 • 7.30pm Sun August 08 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue July 28 2020 • 7.00pm Tue August 10 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed July 29 2020 • 7.00pm Wed August 11 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 30 2020 • 7.00pm Thur August 12 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur July 30 2020 • 9.30pm Thur August 12 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri July 31 2020 • 7.00pm Fri August 13 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri July 31 2020 • 9.30pm Fri August 13 2021 • 9.30pm

YOUR OLD PERFORMANCE DATE YOUR NEW PERFORMANCE DATE
Sat August 01 2020 • 7.00pm Sat August 14 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 01 2020 • 9.30pm Sat August 14 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 02 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 15 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 02 2020 • 7.30pm Sun August 15 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue August 04 2020 • 7.00pm Tue August 17 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed August 05 2020 • 7.00pm Wed August 18 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 06 2020 • 7.00pm Thur August 19 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 06 2020 • 9.30pm Thur August 19 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri August 07 2020 • 7.00pm Fri August 20 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri August 07 2020 • 9.30pm Fri August 20 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat August 08 2020 • 7.00pm Sat August 21 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 08 2020 • 9.30pm Sat August 21 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 09 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 22 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 09 2020 • 7.30pm Sun August 22 2021 • 7.30pm
Tue August 11 2020 • 7.00pm Tue August 24 2021 • 7.00pm
Wed August 12 2020 • 7.00pm Wed August 25 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 13 2020 • 7.00pm Thur August 26 2021 • 7.00pm
Thur August 13 2020 • 9.30pm Thur August 26 2021 • 9.30pm
Fri August 14 2020 • 7.00pm Fri August 27 2021 • 7.00pm
Fri August 14 2020 • 9.30pm Fri August 27 2021 • 9.30pm
Sat August 15 2020 • 7.00pm Sat August 28 2021 • 7.00pm
Sat August 15 2020 • 9.30pm Sat August 28 2021 • 9.30pm
Sun August 16 2020 • 5.00pm Sun August 29 2021 • 5.00pm
Sun August 16 2020 • 7.30pm Sun August 29 2021 • 7.30pm

All rights reserved © 2020 Magic Mike Live